You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #199 - 3/17/17 - (RSVP to Guest Speak about YOUR Blockchain project! Last Week’s Payouts + Signups for Next Week's Hangout!)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

I will join this week if I become a witness. Its very close now...

Sort:  

Id prefer you join to talk about how you are trying to become a witness and give us info on why you should be one as opposed to saying you will join only if i and others upvote you.

Sorry and dont mean to sound an asshole here..but that isnt how I work :/

That's solid advice.

Look forward to a more definitive announcement.

Maybe if furion is willing to talk to me behind the scenes about what he is thinking. Vg i love u man but the simple fact he is trying to get me to vote for him to bring him on...is a terrible precedent to set. Even if he has big news...he should lead with that.

I apologize, I've acted foolishly. I was really excited about it a few days ago, and thought it would be a good idea to come to the show as a new witness. Now that I think of it, its a bit silly.

Will sign up for next week's show, with more constructive initiatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50