You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN is about to be fired at Global BANKS..!! What could possibly go wrong..!!

What I want to know is, who does that little blue guy represent? Who is "firing" the cannon?

I also question your inference that the entire house of cards derivative system will be captured for analysis on a blockchain. I do agree that some banks are exploring the use of blockchain technologies, but from what I gather that is more of an ad hoc, independent effort not a global, all encompassing agenda.

What evidence do you have to support your assertions here?

Sort:  

In the future ALL BONDS, SECURITIES, DEBT and DERIVATIVES will be cleared in ONE Global Decentralised Distributed Ledger. There will be NO NEED for Clearing Houses, Ratings Agencies and Central Banks as the entire GLOBAL DERIVATIVES & DEBT will be on a BLOCKCHAIN. Exciting times ahead. Stephen

It would be interesting if that came about. I am not convinced it will tho. Thakx for the article.

Thanks for your comment I appreciate it. It is guaranteed to happen and I am 100% confident. Stephen

"What evidence do you have to support your assertions here?" I just know..!! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39