Warning All Whales - Steem has a Lochness Monster!

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When growing up, southpark was one of the best shows. I remember laughing for nearly entire episodes.

And this was one of the best episodes of all time. It only makes sense that a platform like steem would be built by a generation of southpark watchers, but then I met this man and heard his story about a lochness monster in steemit and couldnt help but notice how eerily similar it was to that episode.

I dont know what a lochness monster is on steem, but I know what whales are. But I bet they want about Tree Fiddy!

Thanks Monsta,

Fonsolo

Sort:  

That was pretty funny! I hope there's not a real one!

HuhuHAHAHA ...

Ok. You made me genuinelu laugh there. Remember aqua teen hunger force?

Congratulations @fonsolo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a resident of Loch Ness, I'll keep my eyes peeled. Should have known Nessie would join steem sooner or later. Still she is known for lurking, so don't expect to see her post very often.

haha ,"Dont forget to bring a towel"💦💦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77