Dentacoin ICO Presale is Live!

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all early adopters of Dentacoin
and the @Dentacoin Team First and Foremost!

dcoin mountain.jpeg
If anyone needs help creating a My Ether Wallet account drop a comment and I will write a quick and concise post about it!
https://www.dentacoin.com/presale-faq/tuttorials/How%20to%20buy%20DCN%20on%20myetherwallet.com.pdf
Here is a spot on explanation from the team to get your DCN from (M.E.W)^

Post your thoughts about the endeavor for better global dentalcare below.
I am sending 7 etherium to the team for an investiment mostly from myself, my father, and one ether from my managers.

"Best of Luck to All Early Adopters"
-Flight God

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your trust and support for Dentacoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64