Stan Larimer on the Condition of Cryptos Today

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

The cryptocurrencies world was like a roller coaster ride with a great deal of ups and downs. It can be quite confusing and disorienting to the casual viewer. To Get some bearing on what's happening and what people ought to do I turned into one of those legends within this still-fledgling sector, Stan Larimer

Stan Larimer is a rocket scientist. He's taught rocket scientists in the United States Air Force Academy! He's consulted with firms like Boeing, Lockheed Martin, Grummond and lots of more. He's the President of Blacksburg, Virginia-based Cryptonomex and frequently consults with customers in the crypto area.

Called @stan on Steemit, Stan shares with us in this movie a few hot tips on what's crucial for achievement in Steemit.

In addition, he shares roughly Bitshares some some fascinating improvements for Bitshares and former World Heavyweight Boxing Champion, Evander Holyfield. This is a portion of what's occurring with Bitshares and you are going to want to hear it straight from Stan on this particular movie.

Stan also shares how they're involved with the Billion Hero Campaign in which they're increasing One Billion Dollars (yes, a great deal of money!) For causes which include what Evander Holyfield is performing together. They're taking the ability of crypto and using it to assist worthy causes and create a good deal of fantastic interest.

This really is a must-see movie for everybody who's interested in where we're with cryptocurrencies now, where we are going, and exactly what it requires for success at Steemit. Thank you very much for seeing and that I look forward to receiving your opinions.

Sort:  

I follow you steemit friend, have a good day, greetings from Venezuela

I am just a poet. Perhaps you can teach me some of this techo stuff. Peace and Love and Liberty

This was very interesting and seems to agree with what my crypto adviser tells me about the current situation going forward. Thanks for the follow I have followed you also.

Hello Brother,, your have great post...
thank for your have to follow me in steemit, and I also followed you..
good job @farhan007

Great job buddy

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39