You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIRTUAL GROWTH (2017/05/19) - Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow [Raw recording for impatients]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey man! I'm here just for this if you can help me a little. I want to start my account and I'm asking you if you like my posts can upvote them or maybe resteem. It would be nice if you do this. Anyway I love your posts, I have upvoted them too. Keep up the good working! Have a nice day and thank you anyway.

Sort:  

I don't like too much beeing asked to vote on some posts, lots of ppl ask me.

The breakfast post was cool ;)

Good continuation domen ;)

Thank you man! I don't know how to thank you :D you actualy made my day! I'm not begging but if you want you can check my blog anytime :D Thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44