You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! (Round 3/3) [Winners Revealed Inside!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Nice post @officialfuzzy
Apprecited Your Work . You Always produce quality content.....

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23