Sort:  

Thanks @denisoi

it depends on what exactly I'm editing and where... If I'm on the road, I use an app on my phone called "Power Director" which has very good features and quality to offer. When I am in the lab, I use Adobe Premiere and Vegas Pro 13. I'm slowly migrating over to Premiere cause it has a lot more to offer, quality wise. Of course all the animations and graphics are done on After Effects. Although I have been able to pull off a few decent looking graphics with vegas pro

Thank you for you detailed comment ! I appreciate your time.

I'm also passionate in video editing but I'm still on the beginning. I use camtasia to edit my videos but slowly after learning more stuff I will migrate to other more complex programs.

Camtasia? I'll check it out and see how it works. Don't get intimidated by the bigger apps.... as long as you have an idea of what you are doing, learning how to use is pretty easy

maybe I'll create a video on it one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79