What is your favorite cryptocurrency?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I try to be as unbias as I can, but even when trying to be neutral I can still lean one way or another... So below I want you to post what is your favorite (You can only choose 1) crypto coin. Specify why it is your favorite in as little or as much detail as you wish. I'm curious what the top ones will be.

I repeat, SELECT ONLY 1

Sort:  

Litecoin- fast, cheap and Charlie is back in the game!

I too like Litecoin. As the price is low compared to Bitcoin, it has more upside potential (just like a penny share).

I like it too. And like that charlie is back in the game!

Dash! They are singlemindedly bringing a cryptocoin to mass adoption. Check out their new roadmap.
https://github.com/dashpay/dash-roadmap/blob/master/README.md

I also have big faith in Dash! The roadmap is amazing and I do believe they will achieve their goals.
Steem is also a must have crypto! No doubt.

I am also with DASH. Digital Cash is just an amazing name.

marketing will Win at the End...never forget BluRay vs HD and then i finally only now seeing you talk..@schtymctit that name will Be a Tough cookie to beat and Dash is Super Fast..they Really Covered the SEO well LOL

Steem because you can power it up and make Moolaaah!

BitShares - it's currently a central one in graphene ecosystem. It allows me to make more money by borrowing derivatives, and it's a DEX of it's own! And awesome graphene tec! Mmm... nice

STEEM, of course!

Why? Well, I'm very, very new to the world of cryptocurrencies. I've known about them for a while. I've tried to understand them in the past. Bitcoin has always been an interesting concept for me, but I've never had anything to invest in cryptocurrencies. I can barely keep my cats fed, let alone buy a Bitcoin!

Enter Steemit.

I can invest my time and effort instead of money I don't have. That time and effort can earn me STEEM, which I can accumulate and cash out or invest.

STEEM allows me to invest what I have to earn what I don't have.

For those reasons, I don't think my favorite cryptocurrency will change anytime soon.

NAV Coin - Touched 50 cents this last week, bought at 3.5 cents and still holding it all. They have an upcoming software release which turns all Changelly.com coins into anonymous coin transactions through the NAV coin system. After that, very likely they will do Anonymous DAPPS. 2nd favorite is DASH, will get to 1k eventually here.

Good Info @crypto-investor
with all this cryptos its hard getting into the game late like i did..to gt to all of them but NAV is def on my list..and with your info i better speed up getting to NAV

ETH, no doubts.

I second this vote for favorite coin. I love ETH

I am puzzled with such a low result for ETH. It dwarfs any coin if you consider the overall potential.

Ardor.

Ardor is a better technology (blockchain 2.0). It solves the scalability problem and It makes easier to create your own chain (child chain).

"Since all processing will be done on the Ardor main chain, child chain creators won’t need to worry about common issues when creating a blockchain as well as securing it with enough nodes."

As a developer I can see many companies/startups using Ardor as a platform for their own blockchain business in the near future .

How about Big Booty Hoe Coin https://www.facebook.com/Bigbootycrypto/ joking but cmon everyone needs some BBH

Steem! because it generates revenue for investing back into Steem or other cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49