What Crypto Do You HATE?steemCreated with Sketch.

In a post a day ago I posted what was your 1 favorite crypto, now post what is the crypto you absolutely hate. Please explain your reason why and only choose ONE.

Sort:  

Ripple !!! Sorry if I offend somebody, not meaning to, but thats the crypto I dislike the most.

Reason? mmm I used to spend a lot of time on /r/ethtrader ... I got it from there, no doubts

Cheers!

I don't like copies of Coins like PIVX copying Dash or just Coins with no real use case or own identity.
I also don't like Monero simply because Fluffpony Ricardo spreaded bad words about Dash. This is not the community I want to be part of.

Right now I am not too enthusiastic about stellar since they are giving away 16 Billion stellars for free to Bitcoin holders. Kind of screws the people who bought stellar with real money

not really hate but dislike ripple as they are owned by banks 70% and who knows how they manipulate the currency

Yeah ripple I feel is kind of wack for sure!

btw ..i did some money buying and selling ripple
actually i have doubled my money with ripple but it is not like monero or dash or steem that i buy and keep doesnt matter if price goes up or down
:)

That is a good point!

HODL-the coin population will explode in the coming year

Zen coin. Hyped up before the fork and once it became available the dev team abandoned it to go back to zclassic. I never sold and it keeps going lower in price. Now I feel like I'm stuck with it

I would have to say Bitconnect! I feel like its a big MLM pyramid scheme.

I hate only scam crypto or shit coins.
See my blog for a link to get crypto for free.

ANY ICO Coin.. I dont care... It's like one is coming every 2 hours.... and for what?? A coin for wash clothes.. a coin for people that like Microsoft windows XP... a coin for people that like Russian building architecture.... Its all just a big money grab.. Im sure some are legit but most are just taking advantage of a new crowd of investors..

POTATO COIN :D :D

OneCoin because nothing seems to be true what the Management says

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55