An Overview of The Crypto Market and What To Expect by Clif HighsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Below is a very thorough video put out by Clif High. In this video he defines what to expect in the coming months and how to react. Think of it like a poor mans version of his Crypto Currency Report (See the link below to buy the more detailed version).

(I have been given approval from Clif to post this on my Steemit Channel)

Clif's Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqXZf0F4GLSX1QXBUgPXhqg
Full Version of the Report: https://www.halfpasthuman.com/

If you liked this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Does Clif have a Steemit account ?

thank you Cryptowallet
i just follow you

U tell'em Cliff!!!

Cliff is on crack - anyone listening to him get what they deserve

In the video he basically says to do your own research and not just look at one source... But whether it is true or false, so far he has been pretty accurate via cryptos

He has been on Greg Hunters show many times - he is a Loon

I like to keep an open mind and not narrow my thinking one way or the other... Do I believe everything he says, no. Do I have any proof he isn't making everything up, no. But I believe no one is absolutely right and when you close yourself off completely to possibilities then that is where you can start to be bias....

But thanks for your point of view! I like to see things from all angles

I'm gonna resteem

I bought the $99 report. Some cool stuff

Don't get me wrong - I love listening to other people's views etc. I've just heard him numerous times and he is not all there.

Hmmm. Would you recommend I follow you, instead? 😬😁 Have a wonderful day. Aloha!

Don't follow me - I don't like Crack Heads

Clif😁 Love ya man🤓

cliff high rocks. he nails the crypto forecast time and again, he has a body of work and history. people all over paying the 99 dollars aren't they. crazy or not, cliff is the man.

He has been pretty spot on in the past, and some things he has totally missed... I would like to see his program/database though. I know computer programming and am curious of the fundamentals of his code.

i mean the guy is basically predicting the future so of course he's not going to be right all the time the fact that he can give some kind of a hedge at all is amazing.

Just bought Cliffs report, mentions Litecoin to do very well in the coming months ;-)

Seems like a guy with some amount of experience in life. And also not somebody worth paying $99 for a report from ^^; Cheers if it gets any of y'all actual help though!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52