Which Cryptocurrencies are you holding and why?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

With the current surge of prices, everyone is going a bit crazy about investing in cryptocurrencies.
So I was wondering, what everyone is buying/holding???? Why?

I have quite a few coins thanks to Steemit

Sort:  

Just regret-coin because I sold all my ETH at $12 and BTC at $1200.

never too late to get in.

Holding Gridcoin, because it's just so awesome :)

Gridcoin

ahah of course. I still haven't tried it yet. I will buy some more when I get a decent Steem payout.

Dash & zCash! :)
Privacy and easy future payments.

I would add Monero since from Maths point of view Dash<Monero<Zcash. I am also looking at PIVX, just because Dash is too expensive, and KOMODO that I just discovered.

all on the picture but not ripple and nmc.

I am not a fan of ripple either. My biggest asset is Ethereum and I am almost x10 since I bought it.

BITSHARES!

I don't have so many. I will buy some the day I get a decent payout. I like decentralized exchange a lot.

ETH, ETC, DASH, MONERO, RIPPLE, BTC, LTC, DASH & STEEM

I have don't have Dash any more. I took PIVX just because DASH was too expensive for me. I assume they will get bigger with the Evolution update. I have never been into Ripple or Litecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57