Cosmos: the internet of blockchain -- fundraiser in less than 17 hours

Exciting project!!!The fundraiser for Cosmos will begin on April 6, 2017 6:00 AM PDT.

What is Cosmos?

I have to say I don't see so many innovative project that really impress me, for technical and financial reasons. Long story short: they are trying to interconnect all the blockchain.

Check their video

Get ready. It will be quick.

comos.png
I will be very surprise if they don't go over $10 millions in the first hour. So I am preparing everything in advance.
Thankfully they prepare enough guides to be ready upfront:https://cosmos.network/.
I will use Ethereum to do it. I hope their website won't be down. On a second thought I will go with they command line client and see if i can prepare everything in advance. I might update this post after.
Good luck to me

Sort:  

Yes, looking forward to the Cosmos ICO. Indeed it's very exciting. But the upcoming VIVA ICO is IMHO even more exciting with a lot more potential and better ROI.

thanks I will check VIVA. Do they have a github?

VIVA's code base is Hyper Ledger Fabric with some significant changes to the backing store and a lot of custom chain code. It's called Ultra Ledger and it will be on github sometime post ICO. Right now it's just really early days and a ton of branches on my local repo as I work a path from "architecture document", to at least an alpha code base people can tinker with. Thanks for asking!

I haven't had a chance to look into the detail of Hyper Ledger. Keep me update when anything public is available.

There are some repros under the organization github.com/vivacoin/ I was using it mainly for the webpage creation i the eariel stages, wecwill go back to that later. There are also some tools which have been used in the past. Other stuff is created internally. Our sister site exchange tradeqwik is based on this repro https://github.com/txbits/txbits

I will take a look. Thanks

Cosmos is indeed a very interesting project with a lot of potential and a talented team. I wish them the best of luck!

Wow, we kinda predicted it too, but missed the chance to get any ATOMs :(

https://steemit.com/tattoo/@gogo.tattoo/gogo-tattoo-gogo-tattoo-design-mightycosmonaut

@cryptohazard How did ICO work for you? ;-)

I was prepared so I got in within the first 5 minutes. It is insane how quick it went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61