🚀 Steemit Going to The Moon 🚀 "SBD at a High" 🚀 🚀Steemit去月球🚀“SBD在高”🚀

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

  Steemit this past week has went up a lot and it is going to the moon and it is going up at an alarming rate and is growing fast. The daily amount of new accounts created a day is  between 2 thousand to 10 thousand new accounts and some of them are powerful investors. Steem is now worth $2.40 and has had an 11.95% increase and shows no sign of stopping or falling. 

Steemit is very high this could also increase trading rates which is bad steem is getting too high and if people dump we as minnows,dolphins,and whales will loose money. The crypto market is worth around 300 to 400 billion because of new investors.

All in all I hope I keep my money and investment in steem.

 
这个星期过去一周上升了很多,它正在上升,并且以惊人的速度上升,并且正在快速增长。每天创建的新账户每天新增账户数量在2千到1万之间,其中一些是强大的投资者。现在Steem的价值为2.40美元,涨幅达到了11.95%,并没有出现停止或下跌的迹象。 〜 Steemit非常高,这也可能增加交易利率,这是不好的steem太高,如果人们倾倒我们作为鲤鱼,海豚和鲸鱼将失去钱。由于新的投资者,密码市场的价值大约在3000亿到4000亿之间。 总而言之,我希望我能保持自己的钱和投资。 




Sort:  

Please stop using tags such as witness-category and beyondbitcoin unless they pertain to your content.

good advise I will take in to consideration. I thought you were down voting me because you hated me but you taught me a lesson thanks @timcliff can you remove the down votes you have casted upon my articles please it has dropped my reputation from 7 to 6

Send me a link to the article(s) after the issue is resolved with them and I will remove my downvotes.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74