You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! (Round 3/3) [Winners Revealed Inside!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Great post @officialfuzzy . I got connected and paid for whaleshare upvote via @virtualgrowth today and got tocken for whaleshare. I sent via openledger however dont know how to proceed and might have lost the payment.

Feel free to check out my latest post on by blog that I wanted to upvote via whaleshare : Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share
Thanks and bless you

Sort:  

You think it is lost? Please go to our discord channel so we can find if you send it correctly.

Thank you.

Thanks @eirik, can you please send me the exact tag in discord? my user name is Charles1

https://discord.gg/zsdWYQX ? This should go straight to general.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49