You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SALT will spice up your Crypto portfolio. Clif High, Bix Weir, Jsnip4 are glowing about this offering.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Ok, so I take MY money, and take a loan from a LENDER? They lend me money I already have. And, they profit from it. And, there is zero risk to the lender, because you are putting up real money as collateral. Wow, the bankers are gonna love this. Why not take the MONEY I already have, and invest it into whatever endeavor I choose. Then I don't lose immediately whatever percent the loan has to repay. Now, if this is just supposed to be from loan side, I see this is just people getting in on the banking scheme. And, did I just hear him say, "if the price of bitcoin goes up, you will get fewer coins back in the end". So, not only does the lender get interest, but they also get the valuation of YOUR bitcoins. Not you. Yup, the bankers are gonna love this. Oh, yeah, I am gonna hand all my bitcoins over immediately. Pay interest on MY money and lose valuation on it as a plus. That sounds just fucking awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94