You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Gridcoin Should Embrace SPARC "Competition"

glad to hear we're mostly hatchet-free. :) and yeah, if I had a team I had been with for months/years, and some snot-nosed upstart "coin" team started enticing my members away, I can imagine not being super stoked about it. truth is, I don't like seeing Gridcoin at the top of all these project lists. I'd rather see all sorts of teams vying for first place. Hell, I'd even love to start my own team of just myself, give it a crazy name and compete against other teams. With all of us earning GRC as simply a side-effect. I hope we can make that happen!

Sort:  

I think once we get to number one in BOINCstats, we can then relax and let the team dissipate, we will have shown all we need to show, and got plenty of attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91