Happy Thanksgiving Steemit!

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

If Your Waiting For The Turkey

Here's an episode of my favorite youtube show called "Hot Ones". They always have celebrities on there that they interview while they eat extremely hot wings. Dj Khaled, Kevin Hart, Gary Vaynerchuk, Terry Crews, to name a few of the guests. We should have a show like this on steemit lol with Ned and Dan.

Now On To My Thank You's

I wanna thank @OfficialFuzzy for all the opportunities given to me to push the Beyond Bitcoin brand forward. Im thankful for @mrwang aka Wally for introducing me to Steemit and helping me create the Crypto cartoon with voice acting super talent. I wanna thank all the people that watch our weekly livestreams and help us build the crypto platform of the future. Thankful for @nutela for creating the chapters to our livestreams and @chuckyfucky for helping with social media visibility. Thank you to @steempowerpics and @akrid for all the help and support. I want to thank all my fans on Facebook as I have 5000 friends on my personal account and almost 4,000 likes on my official Facebook page. Almost 5000 followers on instagram and 4000 followers on twitter and almost 5,000 subscribers on youtube. All we do is win and grow at Compound Films and I'm forever thankful. 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Sort:  

Rock on dude! Glad to be part of such a huge project. Apreciate you and have a happy thanksgiving dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72