Barely Waking Up On Steemit

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

YESTERDAY I RECIEVED MY FIRST WHALESHARES

Im starting to slowly become part of things here at steemit. Im finally get the hang of everything and hope to contribute to making things easier here. Its funny cuz everybody I meet has their own personality and character traits. It makes it easier to include people in the cartoon based the interpretation I get. lol

WE'LL BE ON THE BEYONDBITCOIN MEETING TO PREMIERE THE GAME

We're adding it to the Apple App Store today and the Amazon app store. Its already on Google Play in open Alpha Testing mode. Everything your seeing is just the beginning of everything we plan to do for Steemit. Also, New App Kings is my app company and will possibly have an account on steemit. Hope you like it...the next one is going to be an adventure game featuring Bitcoin lol

Sort:  

Glad to see that things are moving along. Can't make the hangout tomorrow because of my JOB :(

lol thank you

All good.. we know you love us as much as we love you😗😉

Crypto Crush is a fun adaptation of candy crush. The alpha is coming along nicely. I will be in on the hangout tomorrow to listen in.

Please vote for me and follow me.

yeah, begging makes steem so cluttered and boring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39