Profit Earning Progress Staking Cryptocurrency RAIN a.k.a. Condensate In The Wallet Defies Sea Of Red Seen From Others.

It's been a sea of red on the crypto markets in the past couple of weeks but not for RAIN coin a.k.a Condensate. So far since I started test driving it's staking wallet as seen in my first video not only has it increased in value it's also been "raining" stake rewards to those who simply hold RAIN coins in their RAIN wallet for maturing.

I've earned 1429 RAIN coins thru staking in roughly 6 weeks with my 7226 RAIN investment so far. The icing is that the coin has also gone up in value as well. Too bad I always start with small amounts first.

Take a peek:

My intentions are to slide into RAIN a little more by bringing my balance up to 30k RAIN coins staking and let it run until Thanksgiving giving this young coin a chance to get it's legs before evaluating what to do next.

RAIN homepage: http://condensate.co/

Bitcointalk Page: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1895018.940

Setting up a wallet: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bluehorseshoe/how-to-install-and-stake-income-with-a-condensate-rain-coin-cryptocurrency-wallet-for-fun-and-profit

Full Disclosure: I have absolutely no vested interest in RAIN's development, team or infrastructure whatsoever. 

Staking can be both fun and profitable but I do not own a crystal ball so please do your own research and invest at your own risk.


Happy Sunday everyone!          @bluehorseshoe

Time to Pandora some comedy and jump on my z turn mower for a couple hours.



Sort:  

RAIN sounds nice but I can't let it mess up my CIVIC !

solid article. Did you hodl?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95