You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what's been going on in Bitshares-Munich? Part 2

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Sorry you feel that way. You could disagree with me but it may help to take the human aspect out of it. It is hard but just try....

Also not looking for any handout from you. As the good samaritan for Ken you seem to want to do the right thing but again I question your tactics. Personnaly funding Ken may be a nobel thing, but this may not be sustainable for a long time and then what is this going to mean for Ken. You killed his project and then what ? Think about it

Sort:  

.

You have a very skewed understanding of the situation, possibly caused by a rather limited knowledge. "Better to keep your mouth closed and appear ignorant than to open it and remove all doubt." :-)

Please notice that I pay myself very well for interacting with you. Whereas your time spent interacting with me gains you nothing because you are not open to other viewpoints to garner any possible knowledge or insight from the interaction, and your time is not being compensated in any other way.

Oh well.

Oh well... sorry you feel that way. Don't worry about my time spent.

But help me explain your statement " I pay myself very well for interacting with you" What does that mean ? I didn't get it.

People - and certainly not me - are interested in your financial aspects. Contrary to your belief, I am actually open to other viewpoints. I am just expressing my opinion that I am not agreeing with your tactics and your are not helping Ken, so I am actually in sympathy with Ken and the many Blockpay Ambassadors affected by this circus.

PS.. All the Steem for this post and other posts will go to the Blockpay Ambassador program as they are the real vicitims here

Your sympathy for Ken is awfully abstract and theoretical if it does not involve him being able to feed and shelter his family. Now watch how much I pay myself for the twenty seconds of my life that I waste in conversation with you (ie. look at the payout for this comment). Now do you Capish?

Now I get it... The good Old Whale paying himself everytime... I guess I am not opposed to that as it part of the Steemit system. It seems though that I make you angry as you are wasting time everytime... Drink a German Beer... It may help you get rid of your anger

Why would I be angry? Don't be silly. If you extrapolate the 10 or 12 dollars per minute that I make for responding to you, it works out to over $600 an hour. I can drink plenty of German beer with that (and Chinese, and Mexican, and Swedish and ........) lol

And I can give Kencode all the money he needs to defend his rights from the thieves in Munich. Many many thousands of euros so far, with no end in sight :-)

You are rich and noble man. Would not givemoney away without some contract. You may burn yourself... be careful

You said you waste time in conversations with me...I never felt that way.
Dont really care about the payouts. Only sad situation is that people with real valuable posts get less today. How do you feel about that ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82