You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #29 - 2017-07-14 - OpenSource Agenda [WhaleShare/Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Hello… fuzzy whale thing I have run my creepy fingers along your fuzz once or twice! …I mean... I have gotten into the whaleshares and am slowly starting to learn. I plan on running my own creative contests in the future and whaleshares are one of my main token prizes.
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/steemit-coloring-contest-theme-under-the-sea-win-steem-win-sd-win-whaleshares-plus-a-giveaway-and-so-much-more-coloring-pages
Today I launched an Under the Sea coloring contest giving away 25 whaleshares and other prizes.
The contests that I run I try to include a lot of group engagement so that artistic opportunities to collaborate can happen between steemians. I would like to capture the eyes of all types of artists around the platform with my creative contests. For now it is just art related but I would like to hold music contests and writing contests and many more creative challenges. My following is mostly creative types, like myself, so I in turn assume they probably don’t know much about crypto yet. I am doing my best to help spread more information on how to use whaleshares to us kinda slow creative types. I believe that for an idea to really launch it is best to get the people who are into visuals excited about it. I hope I can help with this.

I was going to ask if you need any type of promotional work done? Or anything like a logo or a header, anything of that matter in exchange for whaleshares Or in exchange for helping me promote my creative projects. I want to increase my whaleshares prize pool so that I can keep it as a token prize in all future contests. So I am willing to offer my services as a freelance designer.

I would also be willing to offer you ad space on some of my contests posts to help draw people to your work and to help them get more familiar with whaleshares. If sponsorship is something that you might consider please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81