Steemit Chronicles Mysterious Character Design: The Eternal Guide - Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

 


Dear fellow steemians, dear @anritco and unlce @officialfuzzy  😊 


In the following I want to present my first entry for the video game "Steemit Chronicles", which is developed by @sirlunchthehost. (here you can download the Beta version). The game gets support by @fuzzyvest, @officialfuzzy und @anritco, who announced a comptetion, which you can find here.


We should make a humanoid, three-dimensional being, wearing a hood. The face shall not be visible. So here is my first entry. For my entry I decided to use a pencil and watercolors, which I normally don't use. Well, I thought I should give it a try and make the best out of it. **The flag is not finished yet and just symbolic - the organisators should decide, which logo should be in there. Maybe the steemit logo? ** 

I drew and painted the following image. I never sold an artwork of mine - but if someone wants to buy it, it is for sale. Otherwise just Enjoy!  Thanks for viewing and blessings, Martin 😊 











Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed because you deserve wider exposure

@destbest - Same for you: THANKS - I really really appreciate this and wanna say thanks! What a motivation boost!

Ohhh and your logo inspires me. I always was a Alan Moore, V for Vendetta and Anonymous Fan - I definitley wanna draw something or even make a painting. ;-)

Blessings, Martin

Hey @tommyquest - Thanks so much for the appreciation!!! 1000 Thanks!! The last days were a little bit frustrating for me and this is exactly what I needed! Blessings, Martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88