You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AvalonMiner 841 13Ths 1290W Bitcoin Miner DragonMint T1 Miner 16THS 1480W Antminer S9- AsicMiner 8 nano Review

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Halong is a scam. You need to be careful what you promote to people. If Halong ever ships anything, it's an S9 with new stickers on it. I am guessing your not an scammer and not trying to scam anyone you just don't have access to the information that the others are working with. Did you see that video they put out yesterday? What a joke. Put your money where your mouth is and buy one, make a video and post it online. Their batch 1 shipping date was over 2 weeks ago and not one has been receved without a peep from Halong.

Sort:  

Here are Bitcoin Cobra's thoughts on the matter. He owns the Bitcoin Reddit group, Bitcointalk, and Bitcoin.org

I didn't see the link either?

I have seen his thoughts and I have telling information that bitcointalk and a few others are getting paid by bitmain... I am waiting for confirmation on this and I will show evidence of it. Pretty crazy right.. Anyhow lets see what happens, only time can tell.

Hey,
Def would never try to scam a soul, not in me. Karma is a biatch. Anyways I did buy a unit and it was shipped. Expected delivery is Wednesday of next week. Is that me putting my money where my mouth is? Anyhow lets see if I get the unit. If I do I will make a review ASAP showing it next to one of my S9's

Still waiting for the link... Lol. I cannot wait to out bitcointalk and Cobra... They are finished.

0.1 BTC free for mining-you can buy 9 th/s lifetime , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74