New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo! : My lated BeyondBit logo

in #beyondbit7 years ago (edited)

@Officialfuzzy sry for being late I mean I just saw your post today (like 2 hrs ago T^T I'm honest!) after being away from steemit for a week. If this is too late and cant be qualified I will accept it and please at least have a look BUT if it's still ok for me to join here is my work!

ee.png

I got the idea from the infinity sign which has a good meaning in my oppinion.
the logo contain steem logo and the color of bitshares token it's finished perfectly!

this is my sketch haha
P_20170725_223645.jpg

this one below is another style of BeyondBit which I made as well but I definitely say the first one is my entry :D

Snapshot 1.png

The right to use those pictures is yours.

Thank you
@Jaynim

Sort:  

Looks great and clean - But - its a bit reminding of Facebook logo which I would avoid (;
Good job!

thanks for your oppnion! @eliran6 I'm happy it reminds you of fb logo feel like I did a bit good job hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17