Beyond Mars Chapter 2

in #beyond5 years ago

"You two are late again!"
There was a sound like a thunderbolt hit in the clear sky, and a sudden noise appeared in the air. The turkey running directly in front of him also seemed to encounter a wall falling from the sky. He was blocked by the wall, and I almost bumped into his buttocks. Fortunately, my emergency braking did not cause a tragedy.
This time, the turkey brother Huarong lost a lot of color, but immediately became hippie smiley, but almost did not shout at me. Because at this moment, it is the boss lady who is standing in front of us and blocking us. Just now, I was throwing her away in my dream, but unexpectedly I met again here, and I was secretly shocked and couldn't help crying.
In fact, the boss is not as bad as I said. On the contrary, if you study it carefully and find that she is still a beautiful woman, she was once a beautiful woman. Unfortunately, only the charm still exists. Such a beauty in the past is supposed to be the age of pampering and treatment. It has always been incompetent with our young employees, but recently I found that it is getting more and more wrong, and it is very strict. I often use our young people to operate, like brother Turkey Striking, so passionate people, of course, is the preferred target. But when the boss wife was moving and trying to pack up the turkey brother, maybe he was moved by his shocking face or he was seduced by the boss, and the boss lady fired at me, so I often thought, how I am always injured I'm too difficult.
We were greatly surprised by this change in the boss. According to the gossip, it is because the boss has been a little distracted by the boss recently. I also heard that the boss has some evidence of the boss's disloyalty. After hearing this, I A soft heart, but a little sympathy for her.
I was caught late this time by the boss, and I knew that I could not escape the days, so I hated to play with her, maybe it would make her feel better. I was about to come forward and pretend to explain, and make a draft, and prepared a lot of reasons. Brother Turk secretly pulled my placket and signaled that I would not move. It seems that he was ready to prepare for the mess.
The turkey brother is still hippie smiling, as if showing his charming side. Unexpectedly, the boss wife actually slaps the turkey brother, ah, this is just a sunny thunderbolt and a slap, and the air is frozen in a moment. Inertia, before it's too late to recover, is this crying or laughing? Then I understand what it means to cry and laugh. Brother Turk petrified instantly, and I was stunned.
I expected that Brother Turk was suddenly hit by this, and he must have collapsed into tears. At this time, the crying man was the boss!
"No conscience," she said.
Although Turkey Brother was baffled somehow, he pretended to be calm and comfort her.
"What happened, Madam ..."

(Copyright statement: This article is an original work, which is protected by copyright. If it is reproduced, the author's consent must be obtained; otherwise, legal liability will be investigated.)

The Chinese version is as follows
中文版如下:

《火星之外》第二章

“你们两个又迟到了!”
像是晴空里打了一个霹雳,空气中突然冒出来这样的一个声音。奔跑在正前方的火鸡也仿佛遇到一堵从天而降的墙,他被墙堵住了去路,我也差点追尾撞了他的屁股,幸好我紧急刹车才没酿成惨剧。
这下火鸡哥花容失色了不少,但马上变得嬉皮笑脸起来,只差没有向我喊立正了。因为此时此刻,横在我们面前,挡住我们去路的正是老板娘!刚刚,我还在梦里甩掉她了,不料在这里竟又碰到,我暗地里大惊,直呼不妙。
其实,老板娘也并不像我说的那么坏,相反,如果你认真研究一下,发现她还是个美女,曾经的美女,可惜的是现在仅风韵犹存了。这样的一个昔日美女按理正是养尊处优的年纪,一直以来是不跟我们这些小员工较劲的,但近日发现越来越不对劲,动辄就很严格,常拿我们这些小员开刀,像火鸡哥那么引人注意,那么热情奔放的人,当然是首选目标了。但当老板娘兴师动众,要收拾火鸡哥的时候,也许是被他的惊世容颜打动,或是被他给色诱了,老板娘竟把对我开火,所以我常常想,怎么受伤的人总是我,我太难了。
老板娘发生这样的转变,我们都大大地吃了一惊,据小道消息说,那是因为老板近来对老板娘有点分心,还听说老板娘已经掌握了老板不忠诚的一些证据,听到这些,我心一软,反而对她有点同情。
这次迟到被老板娘逮到,我自知天数难逃,于是恨下心来陪她演戏,也许这样会让她心情好的一些。我正要上前假装解释,并打好腹稿,准备好了一大堆理由。火鸡哥暗地里扯我衣襟,示意我按兵不动,看来他已经做好了收拾残局的心理准备了。
火鸡哥仍然嬉皮笑脸,像是在展示他迷人的一面,不料,老板娘竟甩了火鸡哥一个耳光,啊,这简直是晴天霹雳加一个耳光,瞬间空气都凝固了,火鸡哥的笑脸处于惯性状态,还没有来得及回收,这是哭还是笑?我这才明白了什么叫哭笑不得。火鸡哥瞬间石化,我也惊呆了。
我意料,火鸡哥突然受此打击,一定崩溃到大哭。而这时,大哭的人竟是老板娘!
“没有良心的。”她说。
火鸡哥虽然被莫名其妙的挨一嘴巴,但还是故作镇定,安慰她。
“发生什么事了啊,老板娘...”

(版权声明:本文是原创作品,受版权保护,若转载须征得作者同意;否则,将追究法律责任。)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43