Beyond Mars Chapter 1

in #beyond5 years ago (edited)

My name is Tang Mu, and I am from Shanghai, China. My ideal is to be a pilot. I dream of flying a fighter plane in the sky, passing by the clouds and clouds. More importantly, I ’m driving a fighter in the sky and making a series The cool action is enough to make my circle of friends dissatisfied with my heart because of extreme envy, and then said to me, "Tang Mu, you are too arrogant!"
Of course, this anomalous expression in the circle of friends is not what I want the most. The effect I want to see most is that when I drove a fighter jet to dock on the runway of a dedicated airport, the group of professional onlookers, He yelled at me, "Wow, Tang Mu is so handsome!"
Some people say that dreams will come true after all. Thankfully, now it's all happening! I drove the fighter as expected, soaring in the hollow of the sky, and using speed to draw a long mark in the air. At this time, the abominable boss and lady-mother, and the wolf dog they raised, no one cares about me. I am free like a bird, I roll like a cloud, and I dive vertically to the ground like a Free fall of rain, and then I hurriedly pulled up and climbed the fighter, then raised and climbed again, and finally let the fighter dance a dance in the sky. At this moment, my ears seemed to sound the group The girl's scream was so handsome, Tang Mu was so handsome.
"Fuck, what's going on?"
I said to myself, because at this time, I also found that after the plane rolled over, it flew vertically to the ground and was out of control. I disturbed the buttons on the plane, and then I came back to myself. I ca n’t do it. I ’ve never taken a flight course at all. Suddenly, I felt a pain in my face. Maybe it was vertical.
"Hey man, wake up, fuck, be late!"
It turned out that I was dreaming, and I was scared to death, or I would have been almost killed. The dude who carried me out of the air crash in front of me is one of my iron brothers. His name is Brother Turkey. I do n’t know why it ’s called such a strange name. Maybe he likes to eat turkey, right? Or maybe he wanted to make himself red like a turkey, this is what my other buddy told me.
However, the name of Brother Turkey has a bit of a brand in our village. Brother Turkey has a prominent position in the crowd of beauties. If you do n’t talk about ideals and talk about picking up skills, you must be right to find Brother Turkey. He ’s in There are more studies in this area.
In the drowsiness of drowsiness, like a fighter plane about to crash, I staggered to follow the turkey brother, and ran to the unknown distance.

(Copyright statement: This article is an original work, which is protected by copyright. If it is reproduced, the author's consent must be obtained; otherwise, legal liability will be investigated.)

The Chinese version is as follows
中文版如下:

《火星之外》第一章

我叫唐木,来自中国上海,我的理想是当一名飞行员,我梦想着驾驶战斗机翱翔天际,在云端与云彩擦肩而过,更重要是,我在天空里驾驶着战机然后弄出一系列的炫酷动作,足以让我的朋友圈因为极度羡慕而对我心生不满,然后对我大声说:“唐木,你太嚣张了!”
当然,朋友圈的这种反常表情并不是我最想得到的,我最想看到的效果是,当我驾驶着战机刷的一声停靠在专用机场的跑道上的时候,那群专业围观的美女,竟然冲着我大叫:“哇,唐木好帅!”
有人说,有梦想就会终究实现。可喜可贺的是,如今,这一切都实现了!我如愿的驾驶着战机,翱翔在天际的空洞里,然后用速度在空气里划出一道长长的痕迹。在这个时候,那个可恶的老板和老板娘,还有他们养的狼狗,谁也别想管我了,我自由得像一只鸟儿,我翻滚着像一朵云,我垂直俯冲向大地像一束自由落体的雨点,然后我不慌不忙的把战机拉升、爬高,再拉升、再爬高,最后竟然让战机在天空里跳了一个舞,此刻我耳边仿佛已响起那群姑娘的尖叫声,太帅了,唐木真是太帅了。
“妈的,怎么回事?”
我自言自语,因为此时,我也发现飞机在翻滚过后,竟然垂直地向地面飞行而不受控制了,我乱动飞机上的各种按键,这才回过神来,我好像都不会操作啊,我根本没上过飞行课程啊,真是十万火急。突然,我感觉脸被弄得很疼,这也许是垂直的感觉吧。
“嘿,伙计,快醒醒,操,要迟到了啊!”
原来我在做一场梦,吓死老子了,不然差一点就空难了。眼前这位把我从空难中揣出来的老兄,是我的一个铁哥们,他叫火鸡哥,至于为什么叫这么奇怪的名字,我也不大清楚,可能他喜欢吃火鸡吧?或者,大概他一心想让自己像火鸡一样红起来吧,这是我的另外一个哥们告诉我的。
不过火鸡哥这个名字,在我们村已经有点品牌了,火鸡哥在那帮围观美女圈中很有地位,如果不谈理想,专谈泡妞技巧,那么找火鸡哥准没错,他在这一方面比较有研究。
我在睡意的朦胧中,像快要坠毁的战机一样,摇摇晃晃地跟着火鸡哥跑起来,奔向未知的远方。

(版权声明:本文是原创作品,受版权保护,若转载须征得作者同意;否则,将追究法律责任。)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55