Dreams 101

in #beyonce7 years ago

This is my first post on my dreams. I have dreams every night but I'm going to start telling them to see if others can relate or have had a similar dream is well....

Let's begin....

January 26 2018

I was driving on the I-75 in Atlanta Georgia (currently where I live) and noticed I was driving behind Beyoncé and her first daughter Blu ivy. Everyone was driving pretty fast then all of a sudden her car had stopped out of nowhere. her and her daughter had fell out of the car and I tryed my hardest to stop my car but I ended up running them over. I was so terrified. I screamed I didn't know what do to. So I ran back to where the incident accured to see if they were alright. They both were pronounced dead according to social media everyone was going crazy the news fb the whole internet went bizerk. I started to cry hysterically because it was so sad. Then something told me to go look at Beyoncé. My body started to lift and I started to see the incident again sky view I started to pan slowly over her body I notice she was still alive but her body was the most scariest thing I've ever seen in my life. It was red and brown the looked like a monster. Then I woke up image

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Congratulations @ashleygraves! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ashleygraves! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50