100s of millions will be drinking Coke and Pepsi. I've got my MOXIE on!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beverages7 years ago

Moxie is the oldest continuously produced soft drink in the United States. Established in 1876 it was originally known as Moxie Nerve Food. It was claimed to be effective against "paralysis, softening of the brain, nervousness, and insomnia". A few years later, soda water was added to the formula, which is the iconic soda we have come to know and love as Moxie. With it's unique and somewhat bitter flavor, Moxie is unlike any drink on the market.

moxie-original-elixir.png

Sort:  

Interesting, I’ve never heard of it. Perhaps I will seek it out

I get mine at the local Shell Gas Station which has ice cream, soda, and candy inside.
stedm.jpg

I just ordered a few from here:

https://soda-emporium.com/

I'll probably post a review when they arrive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65