31.05 Yesterday on 5 matches We get 4 wins... great profits :) last day of month

in #bettning6 years ago (edited)

For Today I choose this matches :

Iceland

HK - Leiknir R. - BET BTS

Flamengo - Bahia - BET 1 and under 3.5

Slovakia - Netherlands - BET 2 and under 3.5

That's enough and now message but I think everyone heard about it :( in my opinion that is a terrible mistake Zinedine Zidane he left the Real Madrid :( :( :( He is the best trainer in the world. He and Real Madrid they did something impossible and won 9 cups ...

BYE Master !!!!

Sort:  

hej,
dobre typy... zastanowię się nad tym z Islandii

a przy okazji masz tag bettning, chyba jedno N za duzo... i post mógł nie trafić tam gdzie byc chciał ;-)

super dzieki :P poprawiam

Awesome!!

Bad notice.

Invite a visit my blog.

I can not remove it I don't know how to make it

Following. I'll be checking for your posts daily to get betting tips. Do you post tips every day? Thanks :)

Yes I'm trying and I'm posting everyday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90