My first post in STEEMIT

in #betting6 years ago (edited)

Hi, i am Xapibets, welcome to my Steemit blog, here I will write all my adventures in betting pools.

I was betting before in some betting sites but I was not successfull and then one day I found Colossusbets, the best pools betting site right now with full of pools about football, basketball, tennis, american football... and much more features that you can find in this great betting pool site.

colossuxxx.jpg

What is Colossus Bets?
Colossus Bets offers pool betting games with the world’s biggest sports jackpots across a range of sports. Amounts staked will be placed into the Colossus Bets pools and winning players will share the relevant pool less any deductions.

You can follow me in Twitter: https://twitter.com/XapiBets
Find more about Colossus Bets: http://bit.ly/bettingpools

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit xapibets)
Dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat.

thanks for you answer mate,, well, I am really new, I still dont know how everything is working. I like steemit and i will used it as my personal blog.

Hello and welcome to steemit : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51