Prediction to the League of Champions match Juventus - R.Madrid... Who will win?

in #betting6 years ago

The third april is a big day for football fans because of the big match between Juventus and R.Madrid. The key question is who will win? As a man who spent more than 5 years doing bets I am going to share my opinion. Actually it is too difficult to predict the winner especially in the League of Champions. This is one of the unpredictable cup, but I will try. I will not consider the last games because it is no matter, it has nothing to our game. At first I need to tell that Juventus play the first game on the local (home) stadium. They play at home good enough, but they have loses. We will not see Pjanić and some of footbolists (Mandžukić, Sandro) are injured but there is probability that they will be ok tomorrow. R.Madrid has no loses. So, I think that the starting eleven of R.Madrid wll be usuall but it will be more intresting to see starting eleven of Juventus. Although we don't know which approach coach of Juventus will be chose we need understand the importance of this match for both teams.
The main aim of R.Madrid is to score a goal. R.Madrid vulnerable, so I think that both team will score goals. But, I think that Juventus will not lose at home, so I think that we can wait 1х1.
I know that it is not detailed analysis but here is a lot things to tell. It is not recomendation for betting, it is just my opinion. If you are going to put some money on this event DO NOT FORGET to look at starting eleven and the scheme 30 minutes before the match to ensure that coach will not surprise you that happened with me ma1.png
1.png
ny times. What is your opinion about this match?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46