MY Accumulator of the day

in #betting6 years ago (edited)

Manchester United to win sevilla
As Roma to win shakhtar
Aston Villa to win QPR
Sheffield united to win Burton Albion
Wolves to win Reading
Rochdale to win or draw southend untied

IMG_20180313_103635.jpg
My coupon.

Good luck.

Sort:  

looks good! Best of luck.

If you can please let me know what do you think about my champions league predictions for tonight's games?

https://steemit.com/championsleague/@killabeezh/manchester-united-vs-sevilla-and-roma-vs-shakhtar-champions-league-predictions

nice prediction, good luck

Good luck friend!

Howdy @viktor1414. Seems you lost out on the bet, as Manchester United couldn't deliver. Sorry about that, pal.

I lost but Manchester United and Aston Villa lost at home but before the week runs out I will win an accumulator and recover my money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42