You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports Betting - Summary of my 22nd bet week & My Bets for the 23rd Bet Week

in #betting5 years ago

I wish I understood some of this, so I could begin to know how to do it myself with the sports I know and follow... Are you doing this through crypto?

I specifically asked because I'm in a state in the US where sports betting even online is illegal

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@shawnsporter
if you are new in betting, then i would begin with some money you don't need. for expample 100 euro oder dollars. i would experiment around with it. don't bet everything at once. maximum 5% of the money you have at your disposal. and you have to control yourself and must not become greedy. otherwise you lose everything very quickly!

I only know https://betscorum.com/en-us but there might be a some others too. some are scam, some are legit...
i play myself not with cryptos but with fiat money because the payout is much easier and goes directly, without detours over three or four corners.

Nice, thx for feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62