I need to be honest Yesterday I have made many mistakes :( Sorry Today I will make better bets

in #betting6 years ago

Today from Ragnar94 ( Yesterday statistics : 9/3 so only 3 matches of my predictions was won :(

Coupon

Fc Vitebsk : Bate Borisov : TYP 2

FC Porto : Vitoria Setubal : TYP 1 + handi (-1)

Malmo FF : Brommapojkarna IF ; TYP 1 + over 2.5

Waterford : Cork City TYP BTS

And now one very risky type : ( BIG RATIO !!!)

Frosinone - Empoli - TYP 2 and BTS ( But You can also play in a more safty way TYP BTS and over 2.5 )

You can look on this match but I think it's a risk

Ath. Bilbao -Levante TYP 1

Let's win by order of PEAKY BLINDERS :P
p026z1r3.jpg

Sort:  

excellent !!!!!

Nice bro!

Long live Thomas Shelby

thats great mate :)

cool post, continue to work

Don't worry, the ups and downs are part of the game.

Thanks for support I will watch you all :)

What a sentence it is ! Fantastic .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43