27.06 next two bets from Ragnar - World Cup 2018 !!! the Germans unexpectedly failed....

in #betting6 years ago (edited)
DateBetStakeOddsResultBookie
27.06Serbia : Brazil - BET 2 and under 3.5152.4WONBetsafe
27.06Switzerland : Costa Rica - BET 1 and under 3.5102.17LOSTBetsafe

You can also take a risk that at Serbia : Brazil match a red card will be dictated odds 5.45

Good Luck !!!

Sort:  

Germany was my side 😫

Yes it's bad result :(

yes your great post

France is the best side as per me..
Who do you think will win this world cup?

I think it could be Spain but only when De Gea will be better... But France and Brazil have the biggest chance...
Because of Poland and their bad performances now I'm I am for Portugal and Cristiano Ronaldo :) I can't decide now for 100%
I will add You guys as Followers You can make the same step :) I will be grateful

Ya...same ronaldo fan here.
A king having no kingdom..
Lets see what happens..

And ya..thanks for helping...@ragnar94

France is the best side
As per me.. Who do you think
Will win this world cup?

                 - brajbhushan1995


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43