15.08 Yesterday looking at my stake we gain some profit but only 10 :P I'm sad that I'm not put here BET on Din. Kyiv

in #betting6 years ago

For Today I have only one BET :) the UEFA Super Cup :

Real Madrid : Atletico Madrid - It's a simple choice for me... My BET for this match is Real Madrid They are without Cristiano Ronaldo :( But this is Real M. Asensio and other footballers like L. Modric and G. Bale they can replace CR7 playing as a team... This match will show the situation in which Real Madrid are now, with new coach and new players. I hope that They will use the potential of young players, for example Martin Ødegaard in this season :)

Forward Real !!!! Hala Madrid :)

Sort:  

What a great game today, I think that Real Madrid, despite the departure of Cristiano Ronaldo, will continue competing has young players with great potential I hope they show it today.

It's hard to say cause it's the first official game of the season and of course the first for Lopetegui, but I think Real is stronger. I would also like to see the young players have their chances this season, but I'm afraid Martin Odergaard will have to leave on loan once more this year.
Hala Madrid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40