Sports Betting - Summary of my 21th bet week

in #betting5 years ago


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting, my 21st betting week is over. This time 7 of my 9 bettors were right and at 2 I got half of my bet back.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, meine 21te Wettwoche ist vorrüber. Von meinen 9 Wettschenen waren diesesmal 7 richtig und bei 2 habe ich die hälfte meines Einsatzes wieder zurück bekommen.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Balance for my 21st bet week:

Unbenannt.jpg

My various Bets

Unbenannt.jpg
Unbenannt.jpg

My Bet Coupons at the Bookies

Bet3000

Unbenannt.jpg

Bwin

Unbenannt.jpg

Trennlinie11.jpg

This weekend went better than I expected. I was again expecting an ROI of around 10% but 23.7% are also good.

With the under 3.5 goal bets I have only 2 wrong bets and therefore only a win of 8 cents. I think I will keep the constellations of the teams more or less the same. I will increase the bets next weekend at the 2 constellations, which were not right to make up for the losses.

It was clear to me that at the Greek Super League match Apollon against PAOK would be a goal-rich match, because you could see that from the high odds, but I still wanted to risk it. Getafe now plays with this match on theís last weekend now also 2 times with over 3.5 goals.

I'm glad that I bet most favorites with double chance, that also brought me a good win. Dortmund e.g. played yesterday evening only a draw against the last club of the table Nuremberg or Naples played only a 0:0 against FC Turin.

Last weekend the Premier League didn't play but they will start again next weekend. I think I'll make 5 betting slips for the next weekend with higher stakes and 5 with small ones for the goal bets. But I'm not sure yet. I haven't watched the upcoming matches yet.

I am now at the bookies with my credit at over 150 euros. I should now pay out 50 Euro and bring in a 3rd Bookie. But the credit on my 2 current bookies is unbalanced, almost 85 Euro on one and almost 65 Euro on the other, I will wait a bit with it. I will also see to that I play my "safe" bets at the bookie where my credits is higher, so that I can reach the 100 Euro and pay the 50 Euro for a 3rd bookie.

The calculation to get the loss back for the goal bets I will show you on Friday in my post. Until then I wish you beautiful sunny days!



Dieses Wochenende verlief besser als ich erwartet habe. Ich ging wieder von einem ROI von um die 10% aus aber 23,7% sind auch gut.

Bei den unter 3,5 Tore Wetten habe ich nur 2 falsche Tipps und dadurch nur einen Gewinn von 8 cent. Ich glaube ich werde die Konstelaltionen der Mannschaften mehr oder weniger so beibehalten und nächstes Wochenende die 2 Konstelationen, die nicht richtig warren, den Einsatz etwas steigern, um da die Verluste von knapp 50 cents wieder reinzuholen.

Eigentlich war es mir klar, dass in der griechischen Super League Apollon gegen PAOK ein torreiches Match wird, das konnte man an der hohen Quote sehen, aber trotzdem wollte ich es riskieren. Getafe spielt jetzt mit diesem Match am Wochenende jetzt auch schon 2mal hinttereinander über 3,5 Tore.

Ansonsten bin ich froh, dass ich die meisten Favoriten mit Doppelchance wette, dass hat mir auch den guten Gewinn eingebracht. Dortmund zb hat gestern abend nur ein Unentschieden gegen den Tabellenletzten Nürnberg gespielt. Oder Neapel hat auch nur ein 0:0 gegen den FC Turin gespielt.

Letztes Wochenende hatte die Premier League nicht gespielt aber dafür wird sie nächstes Wochenende wieder am Start sein. Ich denke, ich werde fürs nächste Wochenende wieder 5 Wettscheine mit höheren Einsätzen machen und 5 mit kleinen für die Torewetten. Aber sicher bin ich mir noch nicht. Ich habe mir die kommenden Spiele noch nicht angeschaut.

Ich bin jetzt bei den Bookies mit meinem Guthaben bei über 150 Euro. Eigentlich sollte ich jetzt 50 Euro auszahlen lassen und einen 3ten Bookie hinzuziehen. Aber da das Guthaben bei meinen 2 jetzigen Bookies unausgeglichen ist, knapp 85 Euro bei einem und knapp 65 Euro bei dem anderen, werde ich damit etwas warten. Ich werde auch schauen, dass ich meine "sicheren" Tipps bei dem Bookie spiele, bei dem mein Guthaben höher ist, damit ich da die 100 Euro erreiche und die 50 Euro auszahlen kann für einen 3ten Bookie.

Die Verlustrechnung für die Torewetten werde ich euch am Freitag im Beitrag zeigen. Bis dahin noch schöne sonnige Tage gewünscht!

Trennlinie11.jpg

Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at the both bookies Bet3000 and Bwin.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a game of chance and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕



Sort:  

Back to back weeks with a profit! That's how we like it!
Good luck next week!

Back to back weeks with
A profit! That's how we like
It! Good luck next week!

                 - fullcoverbetting


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Felicidades y mas suerte para la próxima pero ten cuidado recuerda que apostar es malo por que siempre hay alguien que te juega una trampa

it is not always possible to guess everything, but I hope the following rates will bring you profit

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine ruhige Woche.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Lasst es krachen

Bis denne

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 1.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 52.86% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oendertuerk! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @oendertuerk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.718 which ranks you at #1537 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45