You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V.O.T.U. podcast #13 (un)Lucky for some!!!! PLACE YOUR BETS WITH STEEM

in #betting7 years ago (edited)

Sharing.
Awesome.
I would play if I had nearly as much as other users out here. I'm small potatoes. No, i'm french fries. No wait, I'm a chip. I'm a potatoe chip, just chillin on the sidelines.
Ok fine, i'll bet one steem on English Star! Go ENGLAND!

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS

I will return your 1 STEEM as we are offering ONE FREE BET to anybody who follows the V.O.T.U account and resteems the post!!

https://steemit.com/votu/@beanz/i-choose-you-v-o-t-u

Thanks for the support pirate!

V.O.T.U.

Thank you for you're participation! The Horse Race will be aired Saturday during the podcast and then posted! Spread the word and lets get more people involved! @steevc we know you feel like gambling 1 steem!

2017-05-11_16-51-42.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06