The start of my journey

in #betting7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians


My name is Thomas, I’m a 28 year old Belgian sport & betting enthousiast and I’m excited to be part of this community.

Last year I took a break with sports betting because of changes in my personal life and a lack of time. Now I’ve decided to make a restart and I would like to use this platform to keep myself sharp and disciplined.
The majority of my posts will be overviews and analysis of my stats, some kind of betting diary. But i’ll be also sharing some of my own picks, strategies and things I learned from my own mistakes.

I am looking forward to contribute to this platform.

Sort:  

Great to see serious sports bettors joining Steemit !

Thanks for giving it a try. I hope you will enjoy this platform and we can continue to crush the bookies on that Belgian Jupiler League Market !

Thank you for getting me to know this platform. And for sure we will keep them beating.

Hello inittowinit, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Looking fwd to it, was your betting record good before you quit?
If not, what are you going to change this time?

We do NBA basketball, so you might be interested in our write-ups, but if you're a football expert we'd love to bet along side you if your track record is a money maker. Will it be?

I'm a 'expert' in Belgian football and I've been betting on it for 7 years and I took over 2500 bets with an roi of 105%. Of course I'll be only posting a small selection of my bets as I bet a lot live which isn't really easy to post and follow.

But on this blog I will track both my own selection as the picks I follow from other tipsters. But in some weeks all will be clear, how things will work on my blog.

Looking forward to reading your NBA write-ups, it's always very hard to find a good NBA tipster ;-)

great! looking fwd to making the money alongside you!

Good luck man. Hope it works out for you here on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60