You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make profit combining Asian handicap betting with European moneyline odds - part I

in #betting7 years ago

Thank you very much for this nice article. Resteemed. I'm really looking forward to part 2 and 3 of your explanations. Very interesting and challenging topic requiring some efforts to grasp but the efforts will literally pay off. :-)

Sort:  

Nice to read that you liked this article, but interest in general seems to be rather limited (that's alright, maybe the topic was somewhat too "exotic"). I am still pondering, if I should add the parts II and III as these kinds of articles are rather time consuming to write ... lets see though. :)

I see... Too bad that people don't seem to be very interested.I would still love to read more about that topic but I would understand it completely if you would choose not to write any further articles about it. Time is money...

Maybe they are more interested to see the formulas which I am utilizing to make a safe profit, but I fear one cannot really understand them before one has understood what Asian handicap bets are ... So I had to start with this one.

One the other hand... formulas tend to scare some people off. Just write about the topics you are interested in. No need to care about their popularity too much.

Part II and especially part III would require the formulas anyway ... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57