Sort:  

I actually switched to a later point (lose a little / win a lot) and also started keeping track of stats after minute ' (still have to process those). Bookmakers have adjusted their live odds considerable the past years. We used to see 2.00 odds standard around minute 72', nowadays it is rare to see 2.00 odds around minute 75'. It's really a cat and mouse game of constantly adjusting.

I did downsize my stats excel sheet. I also had in it, how many times a team won first or second half, how much goals they did score in first and second half and of course also how many goals they did concede.
Maybe I should upgrade it again.
Will be glad when the Nations League is over and the regular competition starts again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94