Thinking Out Loud #1

in #betting7 years ago


tol-1.png

I'm mostly done tweaking the new graphics and the image above is something that you'll see from now on.

Right now, I have 3 types of posts that I make:

  1. The four daily tips (regular/each and every day)
  2. The Dark Horse Bets (irregular)
  3. This Week/Month/Year.... In Betting (weekly/monthly/yearly status report)

The post you're reading is the new kind. Here I'll share my thoughts about different subjects. To make it easy for you to recognize what's in your feed at the first glance I've decided to put the type of the post in the upper right corner. I don't want to bore you with the type of content you don't want to see. So if you're just looking for the regular daily tips, here's what's it looks like:


2302.png
(this one goes live tomorrow)

The weekly status report looks like this:


twib4.png

So, if you're just looking for the daily tips - look for the date in the upper right corner.

With that out of the way, I have a question to ask you. What would you like to see beside these posts?

If there's interest, I could post some numbers (my true odds calculations, historical data, ....).

PS My steem bandwidth is almost depleted so be patient if I don't answer your comments straight away. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28