⚽ England - Betting Tips (Apr 06-09)

in #betting6 years ago

Posting each league separately would be too much, so I'll put it all here. This weekend we have 56 games in the following leagues:

  1. The EFL Premier League
  2. The EFL Championship
  3. The EFL League One
  4. The EFL League Two
  5. The Vanarama National League

Here are the probabilities calculated by my prediction model - The Reverend:


EFL Premier League

e0.png


EFL Champoinship

e1.png


EFL League One

e2.png


EFL League Two

e3.png


Vanarama National League

ec.png


(The odds are those offered by Pinnacle at the time of writing)


Thanks for reading and good luck!


Sort:  

Good luck with the picks for this week-end!

Thanks man, you too!

The calculations you make are interesting, have you tried to calculate Bitcoin behavior? Hahaha
I came from the contest! Good luck :)

Thanks!

I don't want to damage my crystall ball by asking it questions about the BTC's behavior :-)

Congratulations! You were upvoted by the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steem auto via minnowbooster upvote! To get your post voted by me and 24+ other friends daily reply here or or visit me on discord cryptkeeper17#6637. Congratulations on joining the @greetersguild contest and best of luck to you! Let me know if there is anything I can help you with going forward!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69