You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting Tips | Feb 16, 2018 |

in #betting7 years ago

Don't worry @beat-the-bookies, at the odds you're taking one day could get those 12pts back :). Cup games are really difficult to apply a mathematical betting approach to, so I tend to avoid them. The exception is when I suspect the motivation may not be there for the favourite and so there is big value potential on the underdog.

I can't remember if I've asked you this before, but do you do any game reading/in-play betting?

Sort:  

In my experience, in-play betting is the fastest way to lose your money :)

Some people can pull it off, but I don't have the necessary discipline to do it. It's very easy to get caught up in chasing losses and ,as you know, that's the guaranteed way to lose your shirt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33