Presentation of my First Report as Steemit Representative for Venezuela, by @ wilmer1988

in #betterlife4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_12-05-07.45.11.jpg

Link

It is a pleasure to greet you on this occasion, as always thanking the support of the entire steemit community to which today I want to present my first monthly report as a representative of Venezuela.

My assignment as representative of Venezuela surprised me on Monday, November 9, 2020, there amidst mixed emotions, I accepted the responsibility granted by the steemit team to act as a representative of the steemians of my country and support healing in Latin America with the account @ steemcurator05, very excited and with some fear I started this challenge and today I want to share the results of my first month.

Once I received, assimilated and accepted the news I quickly began to give 100% by putting myself at the order with my fellow representatives already assigned and starting to work with great enthusiasm, for this I began providing support to all active participants on the platform within the third season of the newspaper game that participate under the tag #thediarygame, here I focus on work under a 1 to 1 vote and comment ratio, providing that feeling of value to all publications with low visits and votes, keeping those users animated and active mostly new to whom the platform still causes some fear, who responded with encouragement and gratitude for the support.

Also this month I focus a lot of support for all those users by constantly publishing under the #venezuela label, without a doubt thanks to the efforts of everyone as a team and nation, from users to country representatives, we have achieved that Venezuela has an important participation within this platform. Under the hashtag #venezuela, I have largely maintained the dedication of my work as a representative, giving cures to new users by providing comments that serve as support and guidance for the next steps that I can take on the platform..

Throughout this month as a country representative, I have not abandoned my dedication to the #thediarygame project, I daily published my diary religiously and interact with other players in it, and I declare myself fans of it, I also do not lose any other initiative launched by the team @steemitblog, which should be noted, perform important work to develop the capabilities of steemit users, in my particular case I am very grateful for my growth in this.

IMG_20201205_165433.jpg

Link

Without further ado I inform you that during the last week a total of 179 votes were provided during 97 visits provided as a representative of the country in which 22 daily votes and 26 comments were averaged as a reflection of the work done during the month of November.

IMG_20201205_191359.jpg

Link

IMG_20201205_185919.jpg

Link

By managing the @ steemcurator05 account we were able to support 54 publications during the month for Latin American users, this after I received control and access to the @ steemcurator05 account after the 15th, shortly after my appointment as representative, for such reason only the 15 working days were reported in this report.

IMG_20201205_190628.jpg

Link

Finally I want to present the projection and use that I have been giving to the delegation made by the steemit team during the last week, this as a reflection of the month of November .

IMG_20201205_165328.jpg

Link

In this way, my first report as a representative of Venezuela culminated, highlighting what was my first attempt not only with the report, but also with the management of the steemworld tool that offers great advantages, in the same way I commit to improve in a more detailed way my official report through the traceability of my daily tasks for better use of the @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 team.

I appreciate the support of my team of fellow representatives @adeljose (thanks for your collaboration), @anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @albenis, @inspiracion, @edlili24 and I take the opportunity to mention @mariita52 and wish him the best in this necessary break.

Without further ado, I bid you farewell, wishing you the most profitable December in the world.

@wilmer1988

Greeting 🇻🇪 👍

Sort:  

Hola amigo, te felicito por este reporte, me encanto, está muy bien, todo explicado e ilustrado, cada vez lo harás mucho mejor, con la calidad de trabajo que veo que te caracteriza.

Que Dios te bendiga y continua así, tienes mis respetos. :D

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Gracias por tu apoyo y ayuda mi estimada..

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Gracias por el trabajo maravilloso que está realizando, un magnífico primer informe.
Saludos amigos!!

Gracias amiga, Dios mediante la mejora será constante...

#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Saludos amigo @wilmer1988.

Excelente trabajo estás realizando, muy buen informe, bien detallado, sigue así.

Estamos a la orden siempre.

Gracias amigo @adeljose, seguire trabajado y mejorando continuamente...

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Felicidades por tu excelente trabajo, espero que sigas cosechando éxitos y que la bendición de Dios te continué acompañando!

Amen mi hermana un abrazo......

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Hola @wilmer1988, soy embajador de Appics en Venezuela y creé una comunidad que usa la etiqueta #appicsvzla, te agradecería mucho si puedes brindarnos tu apoyo en las publicaciones que realizamos. Puedo garantizarte que hay muy buenas fotografías y videos.

Hola @camiloferrua, claro que si amigo ya me paso por allá y le echo un vistazo con todo gusto

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Hello @wilmer1988 Excellent report, which shows the good work done during a short period. The information is very complete. Thanks for the mention and good wishes, the same for you and your beautiful family.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76