The Diary Game 5-4-2021 Season3 Day 3, Keep Going or Stop?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Adrenaline makes us excite when we are happy or glad. It leads us to make things to do things faster eagerly. But what if we feel emptied and sad? We don't want to do anything and become lazy.

I don't know if I still going or not. Waking up late feels me lazy. I don't wanna do anything for today. But, lifes goes on and need to do household work.

Anyway, no morning coffee or breakfast it's 11:00 AM, soon to lunch, so need to cook fast. It's a problem everyday what I prepare for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Glad that theres a lot of taro plants at the backyard so I prepared "Laing" for lunch menu, Taro leaves with coconut milk.

IMG20210322120922.jpg
Laing

IMG_20210322_120654.jpg
Taro Leaves

IMG_20210322_120715.jpg
Taro Stalk

IMG_20210322_120728.jpg
Added Dilis or dried fish

Thank God for the blessing we are full now and relax a little bit. Open cell phone and do twitter.
I posted my steemit Diary at twitter day2 day1 to spread steemit platform to my friends and followers.

I belong to JTSGobal community. A friendly worlwide crypto community supporting legit crypto projects like TRON, BTT, WIN, SUN, JST, JUSTLEND, DLIVE, Steemit.
You can check here
If you are curious about what is community all about, you may join at telegram [here](#JTS Global Blockchain Community
https://t.me/JTSSTM) you can tag me Sweetcha69 so that I can welcome you. I one of their humble admin.

Social media is a part of my everyday routine. I loved crypto thing.

When I go outside for buy some at the market in the afternoon, I click my phone to shots at the Laguna lake and the sunset.

received_787652532131305.jpeg

That's all for today, hoping that more people read my diary.
Until next See ya all.

Thanks to @stephenkendal @jtsofficial @benedict08 @steembasicincome @qurator

Power up 100%

Sort:  

Well presented & written. U made me hungry 😋😍

Hi dear glad you see my post, are you started posting again? It's cool here now.....not too late to be active again.

Thank you. Yes. Heading towards some new stuffs 😍👍

Hi friend
Nice to see here again &
Delicious food

Hi friend you are here too😅 nice to see you too, how are you?

Hi Sweetcha 😀✌🏻. Great post, thanks for sharing your day. Waking up late makes me feel lazy too haha. But you know I always get up early at 4:05 AM weekdays for work.

Interesting food you made. For me tonight I had leftover brussel sprouts and ham from last nights dinner.

I’m gonna go check out your other post
😀✌🏻.

Wow glad to see you mate in here and respond to my post. That is our difference, I have no boss so that is why I can wake up anytime lol😂 thank you so much...I looking at your feeds and waiting your blog post about how you make bread and your country place.

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34