Beautiful chrysanthemum

in #betterlife3 years ago

image.png

My brother sent me some beautiful photos at noon yesterday. Among them is his daughter.
She is standing in a sea of flowers. The little angel is very beautiful. Very energetic. Like a sunny girl.
The background of the photo is like my hometown. Because my hometown has never been so beautiful.
So I suspect that the picture has been processed. Hometown has become so beautiful.
Later, my brother said that the township government came to plant greenery. Let this small village be full of life.
There are so many chrysanthemums to see. There are also many colors. The sea of flowers looks more energetic.
It's a pity that many children ran in to play. Many flowers were trampled to death.
What a pity. Those flowers are beautiful. I haven't had time to see it.


image.png

昨天中午哥哥给我发来几张很美的照片。其中有他的女儿。
她站在一片花海中。小天使很漂亮。很有朝气。一样阳光女孩。
照片的背景像是我的家乡。因为家乡没有这么美丽过。
所以我怀疑图片是经过处理的。家乡变得好美丽。
后来哥哥说是乡政府来种植绿化。让这个小村庄充满了生命。
有好多菊花可以看。颜色也有好多种。花海看起来更加有活力。
可惜后面被许多小孩跑进去玩。踩死了许多花。
真的好可惜。那些花很好看。我还来不及去看呢。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54