Better life with Steem / The Dairy Game / 04/11/2020/ WednesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

Good morning Steemians.

I hope everyone will be fine as i. Today i sharing about my yesterday.

Festival of karwa Chauth

Karwa chauth is a festival celebrated by hindu women from the indian subcontinent in the fourth day after Purnima ( a full moon ) in the month of kartika......On karwa Chauth married women, especially in north India, observe fast from sunrise to moonrise for the safety and longevity of their husbands.

I woke up at 7 'O Clock . After it i brushed my teeth and washed my face .
And then i cleaned my room and then i went for Shower and i worshiped as usual.

IMG_20201106_194114.jpg
Temple of my house

After it i helped my elder sister in prepared breakfast and i served also. After it i cleaned my kitchen and suddenly my cousin sister came and i also served to her.

IMG_20201106_194336.jpg
Macroni made by my sister

She stayed for some time and then i returned to home.
After it i lay down on the bed and listened the songs and used whole abd scrolled news.

In the meantime i slept, suddenly my brother came and told me for went with him to his house.
I said oky .

After sometime, i went to his home and we reached about one hour .
After it, My sister in law hugged me and she served me tea with snacks
.

IMG_20201106_195206.jpg
Tea with hot pakode

After it we talked so much and enjoyed the moment .
After it she worshiped.

IMG_20201106_195409.jpg
Plate decorated by my sister in law

In the meantime i used phone and talked to my Mother through phone.

After it she dressed herself very well. And she looks very beautiful after it i clicked many photos of brother and sister in law.

And then we went to the terrace for saw moon.
After saw moon she worshiped of moon and her husband for long live
.

After returned from the roof, we immediately prepared dinner .
We took only about one hour to prepared.
After prepared we all ate together and enjoyed the dinner.

IMG_20201106_195850.jpg
Gobi aalu, matar aalu , kheer, raeta with puri

After having dinner , we ate chocolate and talked to eachother.

At last my brother gave me a very beautiful gift for the Occasion of diwali.

IMG_20201106_200118.jpg
Photo of god Ganesh and Laxmi

And then, i used my phone and slept while talked.

Good Night Friends

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32