Better life with Steem/ The Dairy Game/ 03/11/2020/ Tuesday

in #betterlife3 years ago

Good Morning Friends

I woke up 8'O Clock by hearing the voice of alarm and then i brushed my teeth and washed my face.

After it i study for while and learn the general knowledge questions.

IMG_20201103_143839.jpg

After it i cleaned my room and then went for Shower and i worshiped as usual and then i prepared tea and breakfast for everyone .
After prepared i served and ate also .
And then i cleaned my kitchen .

IMG_20201105_221750.jpg

After it i took rest for while in the meantime i slept and it continued for 3 hours.

When I woke i saw that my cousin came and he was busy in talked with my sister and brother.

Firstly i washed my face and then i also join their company and enjoyed.
And my sister prepared tea for us and she served
Also.

IMG_20201105_222605.jpg

When he back to home then i went to the market with ny brother.
And we went fir bought kitchen items and vegetables too.

We returned with in about one hour .
After it we went to the terrace and we talked to each other and enjoyed the moment.

After returned from the roof i used phone and i also scrolled news.

After it i helped my mother in preparing the dinner in the meantime my father came so that i prepared tea for him and served also.

After it i continue my work in kitchen with mother.

IMG_20201105_230321.jpg

After having dinner we went to the te
terrace for night walk and after it i talked to my friend and then i lisned the songs and played online games and used phone also.

And then i switched off the light and then i slept.

Good Night Friends

india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99